About us

Bei Ying Lao Li film team(L.L.Film) was founded in 2015, it is a professional film and television production team led by veteran film and television directors. It specializes in the production of films, TV series, micro films, TV news, documentaries, feature films and commercials. It also provides pre-stage multi-channel audio, video material recording, live transmission switching, live sound reinforcement, sound effects, post-sound, video editing, special effects and 3D computer animation for all kinds of theatrical performances, celebrations, cultural exchanges and other activities. Production, synthesis, and other professional services.

Key personnel

  • 李建国Jianguo Li(pseudonym: Bei Ying Lao Li)
    He is a senior filmmaker in China Film Group. He started to work in this field since 1969 and had been working in Beijing Film Studio, the Chinese children's film studio, Beijing Film Academy Youth Film Studio, China Film Group Art Creation Center as a film producer, director, and photographer. He has worked more than dozens of movies, TV series, feature documentaries, urban image and hundreds of video commercials. The films, television dramas won the Chinese film Golden Rooster Award, the public film Hundred Flowers Award, the Chinese film Huabiao Award, China Television Golden Eagle Award and participated the World Film Festival. The children's feature film "My September" made in 1989 won the Best Cinematography Award.
  • 江波Bo Jiang
    He served more than 10 years at CCTV News Center in China as a planner, photographer, writer, author and director. He was general director of the large-scale documentary film "Do not Forget the Victory" (10 episodes) to commemorate the 60th Anniversary of the victory of the war to resist us aggression and aid Korea. Many the works were awarded and published and "Scarlet Forest" has created a CCTV viewing miracle.
  • 葛文博Wenbo Ge
    He was the sales manager at Huacheng Film & TV Digital Program Co., Ltd. He holds bachelor degree of photography from Dalian Polytechnic University, the master degree of culture and media from Université de Picardie Jules-Verne and specializes in post-production and teaching.
  • 赵鹏博Pengbo Zhao
    He was photographer at CCTV in China and participated in the film "Skynet", "Confessions", "Win in China" and the large-scale documentary "Chinese story" shooting. He served as the clip assistant for movies "Du Lala promotion" and "border".

A propos de nous

L'équipe du film de Beiying Laoli (L.L.Film) a été créé en 2015, qui est une équipe de tournage professionnel par des réalisateurs experimentés. L'équipe est fort en tournage du cinema, du feuilleton, du micro film, de l’ actualité télévisée, du film documentaire, du long métrage et de la publicité. Il offert également des services profesionnels, par exemple, enregistrer le pre-multi audio-visuel et la transmission en direct, le renforcement sonore, les effets sonores, le post-son, montage vidéo, et l'animation 3D , a toutes sortes de représentations théâtrales, de célébrations, de cultures en échanges et d'autres activités.

Personnel clé

  • 李建国Jianguo Li (nom de plume: Beiying laoli)
    Il est senior cinéaste de China Film Group corporation. Il commence à travailler dans ce domaine depuis 1969.Puis succcessivement, il travaille comme producteur,realisateur et cadreur pour Beijing Film Studio, Chinese children's film studio, Beijing Film Academy Youth Film Studio, et le centre de creation artistique de China Film Group. Il a tourné des dizaines de films, feuilltons, documentaires, images de la ville film et des centaines publicitaires. ses films et feuilltons ont primé les plus grands prix du film en Chine, comme le coq d'or,les cent fleurs, le Huabiao ,l'aigle d'or TV ,ainsi que ont participé au Festival du Film Mondial.En 1989, son film enfantin ficion《mon septembre》qui a primé le meilleur cadreur.
  • 江波Bo Jiang
    Il a servi plus de 10 ans au centre d'information CCTV en Chine, planificateur, photographe, écrivain, créateur et réalisateur en un. Il a été réalisateur général de grand film documentaire "N'oubliez pas la grande victoire" (10 épisodes) pour commémorer le 60e anniversaire de la victoire de la guerre de Corée. Beaucoup d'œuvres ont été primées et publiées . Le《xuesesenlin》a accompli un miracle d'audimat CCTV .
  • 葛文博Wenbo Ge
    Il a été manager des vents de Huacheng Film & TV Digital Program Co., Ltd. Il est diplomé d'un licence en photographie de l'Université polytechnique de Dalian, d'un master en culture et médias de l'Université de Picardie Jules-Verne.,Il a une richesse de post production et d'enseignement.
  • 赵鹏博Pengbo Zhao
    Il a été photographe à CCTV en Chine et a participé aux tournages "Tianwang", "chanhuilu", "Yingzaizhongguo" et le film documentaire "Chinese story" . Il a servi pour les films "Du Lala shengzhiji" et "guojie" comme assistant du montage.